Gelato outside grow

I’ve been growing here and there for about 3-4 years now…I’ve recently started a gelato grow…seems like not much growing or just really slow but it is only week 2-3…any tips?

2 Likes

@MattyBear, @Myfriendis410, @Covertgrower, @repins12 is a good start. I’m nit good at identifying problems since I don’t experience them. Sorry this is all I have for help. :pensive:

Welcome to the community.

1 Like

COPY/PASTE the below list into your forum post.

Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post
NA (non applicable)

• What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed
  • Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF
  • Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, Troths
  • PH of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)
  • PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable
  • Indoor or Outdoor
  • Light system
  • Temps; Day, Night
  • Humidity; Day, Night
  • Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size
  • AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,
  • Co2; Yes, No

Always try to upload a clear picture of any issues you may have to allow the community to assist you.

Add anything else you feel would help us give you a most informed answer should be included. Feel free to elaborate, but short and to the point questions and facts will help us help you in a more efficient manner :slight_smile:

Thanks!

1 Like

Those sprouts have the look of stunted/nutrient deficient plants due to cold temps, what are your low temps at night?

Also the soil looks like it has time release ferts in it, not good for marijuana growing.

1 Like

If your entire soil looks like that, bark wood, I’m guessing its too acidic.

And those pellets, as @Hellraiser pointed out, look to be time release ferts.

I would transplant into happy frog or Ocean Forest if you are looking for something readily available.

1 Like