Garage growing is chance of success low

Growing in my garage is my only option so please advice only for garage don’t waste time your asking what about here or there not trying to be rude any where else is out of the question. This is the supply I have 48x48x80 secret Jardin tent a 150 and 400 watt HPS lighting my garage is a two car attached to the house with two main garage doors that open and a man door in the front and in the back and one window in it. it is uninsulated except for the side that attaches to the house. I live in the northern climate let’s just say Lake Michigan isn’t very far from me. is it possible for it to be successful in the garage? also what kind of ventilation would be needed and where should I vent to? I am brand new to growing indoors but have grown outdoors on many occasions I know this is a whole different thing so any advice or guidance that anyone could give me I would greatly appreciate it. thanks in advance

Personally if you can I would just vent it into the garage if possible that way you can detect a smell problem before any neighbors.get a 6 inch vortex fan and charcoal filter for exhaust and a 4inch booster fan for intake(if needed).you want the exhaust fan to be bigger or pull more cfm’s than your intake so your tent don’t balloon out some

And you probably will need a intake fan to cool your light