Future help needed if nobody minds

Hi all, so I have asked a bunch of questions on here and I love this forum. I have been growing only for two years now. I have created 3 strains and have learned a ton(with the help from you guys). Tomorrow I start a a new job of running a small(to start) legal weed farm. It’s my friends farm and he owns one of the biggest legal extraction companies in the world. He is branching off and making a large farm. I know there is a great future in it for me but I don’t want to mess this trial one up. It’s a dream job for me and I was wondering if you guys don’t mind helping me if the time comes? I really appreciate it and I’ll post some pics tomorrow.

6 Likes

People here will always help just ask @Daveralphh and we love pics @Sirsmokesalot this is right up your alley

4 Likes

Exciting!

I’ve never done a commercial grow, but here are my first thoughts.

Focus on 3 proven strains. Don’t worry about breeding for the 1st and 2nd year.

Start with 20 seeds of each strain and find 2-3 of each strain to be clone mothers.

Your boss/investor is going to want to see some killer weed before you start talking breeding.

Good luck, plenty of help here.

5 Likes

Great thanks. He’s already started this grow unfortunately. It’s an outdoor grow and I’m not 100% sure what his end game is, he has like 15 different strains. He’s way too busy with his main company to keep doing it. I’m going in blind today by myself haha. Still amazing and exciting. He said one of the plants isn’t doing well so I’ll need some help with that one. Thanks guys and I’ll def send some pics

5 Likes

Good luck

3 Likes

Uploading: 4B87440A-3940-4657-97DF-29035F241FCF.jpeg… Uploading: 1ACE9942-7A08-4FE8-8014-7C45AF0DDB3E.jpeg… Uploading: E6FE7886-CA94-43F4-BAEC-FC1A8411F7BA.jpeg… this is what I just walked into

1 Like

You have to wait until the picture populates.

1 Like