Fustrated, need advice please!

Hi I am new to growing have had 4 grows indoors and outdoors to now with good results. I am growing a Cbd strain and have used Lst, topping, cropping, I very lightly defoiliate the bottom and middle of my plants regularly, but not going to touch them until I flip them. I want to flip them to flower however I think I have Interveinal chlorosis. In the first 4 weeks of veg I didn't give them much nutrients, when I saw this appear on one of the plants I slowly up the feedings, added calmag and it went away, however the smaller plant has the same problem now. All the leaves from bottom to top are affected, It's been 10 days and not much improvement. My ppm's are always under 800, I know I can push it to 1200 just don't want to burn them. In week 7 of veg just wanted to get as many tops i could before going into flower. Going to spray some epson salts tonight at lights out to ee if it helps. Can I flip them into flower before resolving this issue, should I scrap the problematic plant.Was going to scrog them one week before I flip, but now I don't want to strees them before resolving my problem.

I don’t know if I posted this in the right place, if I didn’t can you please correct it.

-What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed (photo or auto)- Harlequin cbd,fem,photo
-Age of plant- 7 weeks into veg
-Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF- Pro-Mix BX Mycorrhizae
-Vessels: Type and capacity of container (fabric, plastic, etc)- 5 gallon fabric pot
-PH and TDS of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable) - Tap water 7.5 under 130 ppm
-PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable- varies between 400 and 800 depending what I think the plant needs
-Method used to measure PH and TDS- 2 ph meters and 1 ppm meter
-Indoor or Outdoor if indoor, size of grow space- 4x4 indoor grow tent
-Light system List brand and wattage/spectrum- AR4000 PRO, at 40 % strength. 24 inches from plant
-Actual wattage draw of lights -400 watts