Flowers and leaves

The leaves on my Plants are turning light green on the edges

Can you forward along some pics? Also if you can fill this out it helps folks asses

Strain; Type, Bag seed, or NA:

Age from sprout:
Age from flower:

Soil in pots, Hydroponic, or Coco?

How often do I water and how do I determine when to water:

PH of runoff or solution in reservoir?

What is strength of nutrient mix? EC, or TDS.

Indoor or Outdoor:

Room size:

Light system, size, height from plants:

Temps; Day, Night:

Humidity; Day, Night:

Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size:

AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier:

Co2; Yes, No:

Any other info you think is pertinent:

I’m new to this growing part can I text you I’m in Atlanta just moved from Florida

We can’t text. Need to keep the convo in this forum. If you can fill out that ticket we can get started on the diagnosis. For starters you need a digital pH and TDS meters. PH is king and most issues for new folks are PH related and understanding the growing medium you are using.

1 Like

I was asking phone text and if you don’t want to I understand. And what is a digital pH and TDS meters? Face time me if possible

1 Like

I think it’s agaisnt the rules here to pass on private information, all convos have to stay on the forum , so no txting,phone calls, FaceTime etc

2 Likes

Hi - I can’t facetime either. It’s the forums policy. All contact will be through this forum.