Flowering time gor Auto Flowering

This is my first time growing Auto’s , tough at first but now the are in flowering Stage . My question is how many days or weeks until harvest. Is it the same as Feminized , looking for more Amber , they are 21 days into flowering , I do see some amber but not much . I’ll post a picture or 2 , hopefully this will help a more experienced eye

MBgrower

What strain is it? Flowering time doesn’t vary much from a photo plant. Usually 7-10 weeks for autos

@MBgrower, I am in same boat as far as timing goes. I have found that the flowering period for my Lowryder is going to be on the higher end. I am at 6 weeks with a flowering time of 6-9 weeks and still going strong. From here on out, I am going to start relying on the girls to let me know when they are ready, I still have a lot of white hairs coming in and my trichs are mostly clear still so I am figuring I have a min 2 weeks left.

You could also do what I did and cut off a small nug and dry 24 hours, smoked today and it was glorious but and I’m gonna let her go for another 2 weeks.

@Justgrowin. They are all White Widow Auto and they are at 21 days into flowering, so that’s 3 weeks , thst means I should have about 7 more weeks. When they started flowering I found them very small but they have grown so much since entering flower stage , Hum… I wonder how big they are going to ne when harvest.

I do have another question ? I wanted to try and split the stem on one of them , to see the difference - so many people on this forum swear bu this procedure , My question is can I split an Auto’s s Stem
Thank you for your time
MBgrower