First timer, feel like my gals should be further along?

Hey everyone, newbie here! I’ve been lurking for quite awhile but I finally made the leap and bought some growing equipment. I’m just barely over a month from my beans poking through the soil and to make a long story short, it’s been a crazy rough month :rofl: I feel like I finally have a handle my overall setup and I’m not too worried about anything just yet but I feel like my littles should be further along?

The beans are from a very reliable source but are not branded, yet labeled as Feminized Lemon Cookies. They’re in FFOF, watered roughly every 3 days with distilled water (just recently started using distilled) and sittin about 10" (from top of plants) under a CLW LED on 18/6. It gets up to 110F here so I’ve installed a window a/c unit in my room, along with a humidifier in my 3x3 tent, keeping tent temp/rH quite stable at 80F/70%rH with lights on and 76F/80ish%rH. Here’s a few shots from earlier this evening.

The stretch came early on from my poor placement of the CFL during the first couple weeks but they’ve stayed almost the same height since I’ve put them in my tent under the LED, just much bushier. Throughout my travels here, I’ve heard a lot about blurple lights, would my light classify as that? I’ve since learned about HLG through here and will be looking to get one of those for my next grow. :woozy_face:

I love how many leaves they have so far but from other folks’ pictures, I feel like they should be bigger and fuller, possibly even reaching the edges of my pots by now? The growth in the past week or so since I’ve been using distilled water has been amazing so I hope I’m not jumping the gun. I look forward to learning from everyone here and I always welcome any tips, suggestions, thoughts, advice and even criticism :wink: Thanks for reading, hope everyone has a stony weekend! :partying_face: :evergreen_tree: :fire:

Yeah I def feel like they should be further along at one month since sprout.