First time Monster cropping clone with ilgm gl

My first clone how does it look it is 1 week old gold leaf that I started from seed it was 2 weels in to flowering when I took the clone I put it under a 300w led for 72 hours to turn it back to veg state it the leaves where I clipped the fan leaves off already growing it looks beautiful to me but I don’t really know what I am looking at it is my first time doing this any tips or pointers would be appreciated

You should clip that little bud off and in about 5 to 7 days it should start getting a good root system going you’re going to have some weird growth since you took it in flower

This is known as a super crop. The little thing will go through an extra photosynthesis stage. I will look weird and growth will slow for the first month. When you see 3 finger leaves again you may be able to put back into flower but I suggest you wait an extra 2-3 weeks. You will have 2 major stalks housing 8-15 major colas. No under growth except those stalks that you will have to prop up to support. Smart move. These type crops almost double your original plant size if you’re patient. This is mine its fairly old.

As you can see the bud development begin it forms from stalk on many branches early.
Because buds start lower on branches the colas are elongated more.

This is my monster cropped clone looked much like yours a month or so ago @justin88
They take a little Time to reroot and revert to veg fyi but once they do woohoo
They will look worse before they look better also
@Viktor7 super cropping and moster cropping are two different things fyi
Other wise your advice was solid

Here a few links that explains them http://www.ilovegrowingmarijuana.com/monster-cropping/

Sorry bud moment I meant monster crop

I figured that but wanted to point it out brother :wink:
For the newbies that will read this later
All good @Viktor7

She is beautiful

Very nice I hope mine does that good