First time indoor cannabis grow

I’ve been buying weed for 16 years and I’m finally over it. I dropped the big buck earlier this year for a decent setup and dedicated a room to growing some top tier flowers…eventually :grin:

To start, setup includes:
-5x5 gorilla gro tent
-GC ROI-e720 LED on timer
-Reptifogger(inside tent) plugged into controller
-2 clip on fans circulating air, 6"
-6" jetfan w/ controller for intake(floor level)
-6" dust shroom on intake
-6" jetfan w/ controller for exhaust(top, inside)
-6" carbon filter on exhaust
-6" damper outside exhaust fan
-6" to 4" ducting converter
-4" ac infinity ducting ran 8ft to outside
-intake/exhaust fans timed (1m on/3m off)
-6000btu portable a/c outside tent set at 75°F
-both windows covered and sealed 1.5" foam
-2 x 20lb Co2 tanks controlled @ 1000-1200ppm
-150 seeds ~half fem, half auto ready to go…even got my grubby hands on a pack of pink certz from compound!

4/20/21 started my practice round, which is what’s falling apart now :dizzy_face:

-germination— pellets, heated 1020 prop. dome
-used orca @ 1 drop/new seed in pellet(4"pot)
-transplanted to 3 gallon fabric pots around day 8
-added ~10% rinsed perlite to happy frog
-used mycos mychorizal (dry)when transplanting
-running 18/6, 6pm-Noon day, Noon-6pm night
-daytime— temps 85-86° rh 30-50% (set @ 50)
-nighttime— temps 74-75° rh 30-40%

Nutrients–
Got the humboldts secret line and have been feeding low dosage off feed chart, maybe half as often as it says too.

Water–
My watering needs work. Currently just filling 5-8 gallon jugs at the water store every week to 10 days. Got blue labs ph tester. 6.5 my water with a drop of ph down usually then add nutrients and shake for a minute and test again…usually right at 6.5 still. I try to water enough so a little comes out the bottom but I usually end up getting a lot coming out…Then I’ll skip a day of watering to dry it out good. the humidity reading does creep down to 26-28% sometimes when it’s out of water too.