First time harvest looking for a second opinion

First time grower and after some ups and downs Harvest seems to be around the corner. seed supplier claims mid September but from what I’ve heard that’s unreliable. I’m about half a week into flushing with most pistils about half browning and under the scope the trichomes are mostly cloudy. unfortunately my scope doesn’t allow for good pictures but these are the best I could take. I was thinking about chopping this weekend or some time next week and I’m just looking for a second opinion from some of the pros.

9 Likes

I’m not experienced enough to offer opinion. (In fact, I posted the same inquiry myself a few days ago.)

But, may I ask what strains that pretty purple-haired plant is? It’s beautiful.

Yes that is stunning and I want

Nuken from bc seedking, shishaberry x God bud I believe

3 Likes

You still have a little bulk phase to go wait till 20% amber trichomes
Now is the time to spike the stalk and give ice baths till you harvest

2 Likes

IMO you have 3 to 4 weeks. If you start a flush now the plant will starve. How about filling out a Support Ticket so we can see exactly your setup:

COPY/PASTE the below list into your forum post.

Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post
NA (non applicable)

• What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed
  • Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF
  • Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, Troths
  • PH of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)
  • PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable
  • Indoor or Outdoor
  • Light system
  • Temps; Day, Night
  • Humidity; Day, Night
  • Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size
  • AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,
  • Co2; Yes, No

Always try to upload a clear picture of any issues you may have to allow the community to assist you.