First time growing!

Hi everyone! Thanks for having me! This is my first time gardening, and I’m super excited! I’ve got blueberry, amnesia haze, and northern lights. All autos. I’m a really really reaaaalllyyy new beginner at this, so just planted in some good quality soil, with a little quality compost added to see how they’ll do with sunlight while I wait for the nutrients, and figure out the tent and light situation I need! Have had some great suggestions, and have a heap to research still. Here’s some photos of the babies! My poor amnesia haze got burnt in the sun and I don’t know if she’s going to come back… but while she’s still green, I’m loving her and hoping for the best! Should I just give up and start again?

This was around 11 days old

And this is today, at 14 days old! I think I can see some black/darkening on the ends of the blueberries leaves??? , so will need to address that, all suggestions welcome! Also any suggestions for the poor, burnt AH :frowning:

Thanks for reading!

1 Like

Overall I think your seedlings look good they’re in the stage where they’re developing Roots. Keep taking care of the BB she will bounce back.

1 Like

In the first photo I see what looks like a peat pot.
Did you plant the pot in the soil?
Those say they decompose, but for cannabis they dont do it fast enough.
If you left them in the peat pots you may need to dig up and remove the peat and repot the seedlings to free the roots.

3 Likes

i have an order setup for all those. thanks for sharing. i want to watch.

1 Like

Hi @Cw Welcome to the journey! Weed might not be addictive but growing it is;)