First time growing. Week 6 flower nute issues

First time growing. Week 6 flower nute issues.

I am mid week 6 flower of my bag seed wedding cake grow and out of no where I have yellowing leaves, brown spots and brown blotches spreading through all of my fan leaves and are now starting to form brown spots and tip burn on surgar leaves. I was getting ready to start flushing next week but now I don’t know if I should continue my nute schedule on the fox farm liquid nute schedule or if I should just flush now and harvest next week to avoid damaging the flower. My tricomes are about 10% clear 75% cloudy and 15% amber at least from what I can tell. I’m new to this and want ti salvage what I can from this grow but kind of at a cross roads. I went ahead a flushed 2 days ago because I don’t know if I was experiencing nute lock out. The decay of the leaves seems to have slowed but I can’t tell. I just don’t know whether to harvest early or try and correct the nute deficiency and continue adding muted or not. My pistol hairs are 80% white and 20% red/brown.

1 Like

2 Likes

1st assumption is nutrient toxicity and most likely over feeding and not watering or feeding to ample run off. Have you been testing the PH and PPMS of the run off :love_you_gesture: several weeks left before harvest

3 Likes

I argree with @OGIncognito you have several weeks and your pictures of trichomes appear to be of leafs they mature faster than actual bud.

2 Likes

This flow chart may help to diagnoss leaf problems

@OGIncognito is right you have a ways to go. Ignore the trichomes on sugar and fan leaves, they will mature mutch faster then those on your buds themselves. The plant matures from the top down so look at triches 1/3 of the way down the plant.
Og is also right about N toxicity, leaves look like leather and hunter green, which is a dead give to ph issue of somekind. Heat and light stress can cause a plant to drink alot more which furthers the toxicity.