First time grower , ugly plant

First , I’m new at this and still learning , thanks to this community.

My start as a new grower wasnt the greatest but im still trying. This plant had some issues with bite marks on leaves after transplant. I’ve been spraying her with neem oil every 2-3 days and things are getting better , new growth is healthy and aggressive. However , I’m noticing different symptoms with this plant lately that im not sure about and i would appreciate some guidance on how to solve it and successfully get to the next phase:

• Top Leaves shape is really weird ? Is it genetics ?
  • Leaves curling down and showing orange/brown spots after spraying, is it neem damage or fungus rust ?
  • Plant looks so ugly to me , i dont know why ?

——————————-

• Strain; sativa 50% & Indica 50% Type, Amnesia Haze (fem/auto) vision seeds.
  • Soil in pots (Espoma Organic Potting Mix)
  • PH of runoff : 5.9
  • strength of nutrient (0.5gallon : 0.5m micro/0.75m grow/0.25m bloom/1m calmg) ph: 5.8 (325ppm)
  • Indoor grow tent 2x2
  • Light system : CFL (3x 32w & 2x 23w)
  • Temps; Day (25c to 27c) Night (22c)
  • Humidity; Day&Night (50% to 60%)
  • AC 22c , Humidifier (in grow tent)
  • Co2; No

Pics :

ph way too low, try to get it up to 6.5 Make that correction and she’ll start looking pretty.

You are pHing at a level that is good for hydro and coco based systems. Your are in soil and the pH of the water and the water/nute solution should be at 6.5, such that your runoff is between 6.3 and 6.8 ideally. As @zparkie2 notes, this typically turns things around for most folks.

You notes that when you spray it causes a burn on the leaves? If you spray a plant under powerful lights, it is possible to do some minor damage.to burning. But given your pH, get to 6.5 and see what happens.

Be cautious of over-nuting as well.

Thanks for helping out with this. I thought it is ok to stay between 5.5 - 6.5. I will try to raise the ph from now on.