First time grower seeking advice - Please assist

Hi All,
I am a newbie with my first grow. I am at late flowering stage on two plants. Suddenly started seeing these leaves appear lately at the middle and topof the plants. Both plant #1 and plant #2 have had the identical feeding / watering regime, but are TWO weeks apart in their cycle.

What strain: Norther Lights - ILGM
Method: Organic soil, 
Vessels: Grow bags 7 gal.
PH of Water 6.5, Solution, runoff (NOT Applicable)
PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution:  Followed ILGM Feed regime using ILGM pack. 
Location PLANTED in Indoor Tent 3' x 4'  x 6'
Light system  LED Full light spectrum
Temps; Day, 21 / 23C  Night 17.5 / 19C
Humidity; Day, 55 / 75% Night 65 / 86%
Ventilation system; Yes, Size \ more than adequate, so runs 15 minutes ON & 15 mins OFF 24/7
AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier: NA
Co2; Yes, Used Bicarb/Vinegar bomb after booster feeds for 4 hours.

Give us a photo of the entire plant.
And Welcome @Andreas to a great forum. You will like all the great folks here.

Just fyi … you should probably try to get the humidity down some. 75 to 86% will possibly lead to bud rot.

3 Likes

Yeah; picture of the whole plant in white light would be good. Early leaves do get scruffy and fall off: that’s part of the life cycle.

2 Likes

So you are using the nutrient line from ILGM?
If so I think it is not organic so you will want to monitor your soil Ph either from run off or doing a slurry test or using a soil Ph meter.
If those nutrients are salt based (anyone please correct me if I’m wrong but I think they are man made and not nature made so to speak) you’ll also need to flush at times.
Pic of entire plant will help. The first leaf shows brown spots which look like a calcium issue and that is either from a PH issue (probably low) or a deficiency or depending on your lights (post your model of light) they can cause the plant to use more calcium than other lights.