First time grower, gorilla glue auto

I am not sure if my plants are the right size and I think I messed up in the beginning starting the seeds inside. They are outdoors now and they are about 3 weeks old and I think they are too small but I wanted to get some opinions I’m about to start adding nutrients using fox farms trio.

2 Likes

I am new at growing also but have learned a lot from this group and the great people who are in it. I can say one thing about your photos is it appears you have or had a bug problem the white marks in your leaves get a magnifying glass and look at the underside of the leaves I’m going to tag a few memebrs that can help you better in regards to your question you can always do the same just like I’m doing now @kaptain3d @yoshi @Hellraiser good luck and welcome to the group.

1 Like

Good eye! I had thrips but have gotten rid of them with captain jacks dead bug spray.

1 Like

The funny thing is when someone asked a question and posts photos the first thing I think every grower looks for is bugs

2 Likes

Yeah I know I posted about the thrips on here when it happened and I got some amazing help. Now I’m just concerned with the overall size of the plants at this point and worried about my yield

Give the people I tagged a little time to respond if you don’t get one tag a couple of the people I did again they are usually pretty quick to get back

Thank you for your help man it’s much appreciated!

2 Likes