First time grow, auto with led help please forts and ideas

Hi this is my first time grow, got it all set up, not started to germinate seeds as of yet, right my tent is 160x75x75, I’m using a viparspectra 450w(set up 30 inches from pot) , I have a carbon filter out take with a smart meter(temp probe) little fan and invested in a fan heater(not 100 percent sure where to attach this as of yet and if its needed) I live in the UK so cold climate, right I’m using 11l fabric pots, I’m planning on growing 3 for first time which are fast buds purple lemonade, biobizz light mix soil and all the nutritions but only on planning using bloom and grow with the bio bizz schedule starting from 3rd week, planning on temp about 27, humidty on veg about 40/70% and 25/40% flower, I have dehumidifiers just in case, iv got 3 in one tester for soil(light, moist, ph) and ph meter for water (ph. 6/6.5) not 100 percent sure on light schedule some say 24 hour some say 18/6, or 20/4 think with me been in a cold climate too its somthing to think about when it’s up and running, I’m going to put my soil on pots when germinate seeds I’m going to try the paper towel trick with 2 plates, and stick it in boiler room, err carnt really think of out else but if you can give me your forts tips ect, ps oh I’m going to trt lst using scrog I have the net too, been told when it’s like 2 3 inches or when it starts growing arms to put the net over it making sure can still water ect, and watering been told to wait till tops dry so bottom still should be moist then give it a water till water starts coming out

1 Like

Welcome, 18/6 light schedule is recommended.

This depends on the age of your plants.

2 Likes