First time ever growing!

Hi! I’m completely new to growing, although I’ve been studying a lot about marijuana, not only growing tips, methods, etc, but also about the weed itself.
Anyways, I wanted to ask and see how do you’all think my plants are going, they’re 3.5 weeks old, the strain is Amnesia XXL, and I’ve been feeding my girls with Grotek Solo-Tek and Grotek Monster Grow Pro for about a week by now, so just one actual feeding (splitted in two waterings).
I’m quite excited but also worried, I don’t want to make any large mistake.

11 Likes

What are you using for light?

2 Likes

Welcome to the community, yeah it’s plant looks great heading in right direction, up. What’s your set up like, hopefully we can help keep you in the right track

3 Likes

Welcome to the community. :+1:

1 Like

Welcome to the community. There looking good.

1 Like

I’m using a 200w LED light in a 18/6 cycle

2 Likes

thank you a lot!

1 Like

thank you! :grin:

1 Like

Thank you a lot! My set up is this:

• 200w LED light (cycling 18/6)
  • 2 fans (one intake on the bottom and one exhaust on the top)
  • An analogic timer
  • A humidity, temperature, etc, sensor
  • And a sprayer to help me keep humidity
    controller

I’m feeding my plants with Grotek Solo-Tek Grow and Grotek Monster Grow Pro.

I would need to buy a pH meter to keep on track pH, but I’m buying things slowly.

4 Likes

Less is more just wana add that!! @gonzalomunioz. Happy growing!!

1 Like

thank you a lot! same for you!

1 Like

You will definitely want to get a PH meter asap, and depending what you are growing in, Soil/Coco will determine ph of water.

2 Likes

Welcome to the neighborhood. You have come to the right place.

3 Likes

1 Like

Looking good! Welcome to the community and happy growing!

3 Likes