First Time doing LST

So as you can see by the title its my first time doing LST ever . Heres some pictures thoughts ?

The middle picture…the fan leaf to the far left is showing problems. A few others as well but that one is the worst leaf. No idea what is going on and I hope someone with better experience with problems growing can chime in.

i folded them on accident lol there fine now

oh i see wym now yea idk whats goin on but whole plant seems fine

Look at the same picture and go far right. Same stuff going on. Something is off. At least I have never seen than in my almost 2 years of growing. I’ve been lucky that way.

maybe because i haven’t fed it nutrients or something. could be that but is the LST good ?

Its not from LST. I’d rather you catch it now rather than later. I’ll tag some others.

@PurpNGold74, @MattyBear, @Bobbydigital,
Look at the middle photo both sides of the plant…left and right. You all can tag others more experienced with identifying problems.

1 Like

Looks like leaves were laying on top of each other and they sweat, and then we’re burned by the lights, IMO

1 Like

to me the LST looks fine… i bend mine in half and all over the place like the one below… def something going on with those leaves though i agree with @MrPeat … does anyone smoke blunts wrapped in tobaco leaf or anything around them… looks like possible tobacco mosaic or something… hard to tell from the pics but it does kinda look similar to what i have seen on some diff types of plants that were impacted by that…

nope nobody smokes anything around that i do have a humidifier that could of maybe caused it not to sure. but is it anything to worry about ?

thats great to hear… then i would say @MattyBear might be on the right track … make sure they have plenty of air flow and avoid spraying them directly if under the lights… lookin good with the LST…

1 Like

I’ve bent a plant to almost a 90 degree angle no stress signs and have grow plants horizontal and no stress.