First Tim Grower BIG PROBLEMS. HELP PLEASE

Hello this is my first time growing. I have a 3 foot by 2 and 1/2 foot grow cabinet. I tried growing some watermelon zkittlez seeds. They germinated well for the first two weeks 3 weeks and then I started seeing a decline. I have a dwc setup. They all died on me 4 plants all together. Can somebody please help me I’m asking please I don’t want to ruin my new hobby .can somebody please help me with this or what am I doing wrong??

Hi. Sorry about your mishap. Happy to help you figure it out.

Can you describe in careful detail:

Your light
Your pH meter
Your nutrients
Temperature and humidity
Growth medium
Water source

Please be concise, but also descriptive. We’ll have follow-up questions, I’m sure.

P.s you have a limited post count for now. You’ll want to use your posts wisely.

1 Like

Answer these

COPY/PASTE: This “Support Ticket” into your forum post.
Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so = NA

Strain; Type, Bag seed, or NA

Soil in pots, Hydroponic, or Coco?
System type?

PH of runoff or solution in reservoir?

What is strength of nutrient mix? EC, or TDS

Indoor or Outdoor
Light system, size?

Temps; Day, Night

Humidity; Day, Night

Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size

AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,

Co2; Yes, No

Add anything else you feel would help us give you a most informed answer. Feel free to elaborate, but short, to the point questions and facts will help us help you smile

I copied this from another page hope it helps welcome to the forum good luck

Also pics of system and describe what it has please

2 Likes

Also, how big is your reservoir, and what model pump are you using?

2 Likes

Strain; watermelon skittles from pyramid seeds

Hydroponic three and a half gallon Reservoir. Grandma’s secret garden whole setup you can look it up online.Grandma's Secret Garden 7.0 - Google Search

PH between 5.5 -6.5