First Hydroponic grow over...Horrible results...HELP

So I’m brand new to growing. Got a 3 ft grow box and followed all the instructions to a tee. Used their nutrients (Dealzer), Had 2 White Widow Autoflower plants which sprouted and grew no problem at first. Then they seemed to get a little spindly and in the end I got almost no harvest. I have two more seeds…any suggestions?

What kind and how much light were they getting?

The box is from Dealzer. A Cash Crop 5.0. Came with LED grow light. I started them with 18/6 and after vegetation 12/12.

Most hydro fails IMO go like this, water too warm > lower O2 level > root troubles > nute deficiency > ooh heck I have a calcium deficiency, I’ll add some calmag > spend next 2 weeks chasing your tail until it croaks. Then ya start this thread, lol.

1 Like

Its super EZ, fun and no bug’s :man_farmer:t5:
We’ll help you and I would say its your light,you can grow a plant on anything but to flower it well you need a lot of light

Well I would sure appreciate some direction on my next grow. They sure were spindly.
No bugs though !

2 Likes

Water temperature and to small of a reservoir… were your biggest problems…
Light quality and ph and air temps and humidity … were the other problems…
Dealzer box set up was the very first problem…
Sorry to be the bearer of bad news… dont get me wrong… I have seen a couple of successful grows with those dealzer set ups , but they eventually ran into all the problems that I just mentioned and the dealzer box ended up just being a clone box… :wink:

:v::sunglasses:

1 Like

What setup do you have in the box: light,how many plants ,co2,yata yata yata

Well that’s depressing news…

1 Like

I had the LED light that came with the box…Quasar LED light. Only two plants. Didn’t have any CO2 added.

Sorry about the dealzer box… I’m gonna see if I can find the guy that had success with those boxes and see if I can point you to that thread… :wink:

:v::sunglasses:

Thanks…any help so appreciated.

1 Like