First Grow, would like some advice please

given this is my first time here and growing, i thin i need basic advice. so i think this is the right section. mods feel free to move it.

i germinated my seeds that took two days, now they have been growing for 5. im after some reassurance that im doing ok, also some critical feedback is more than welcome.

is seen a reply to a post that had a template of useful info to include, so ill try my best to follow it.

Strain; Type, seed, Afghan

Soil in pots

System type? atm in a small grow box lined in foil, made ou of a large 2’ x 1’ storage box with a CFL

PH of runoff or solution in reservoir? watering with 7.1 ph atm, will bring it down when ph down arrives to 6.5

What is strength of nutrient mix? EC, or TDS, not sure, but just watering atm

Indoor

Light system, size? one CFL 150watts/6500k/1600l (also have 2x 175w/6500k/2000l in reserve)

Temps; Day, Night day 27c/80f , night 18c/64f

Humidity; Day, Night both around 40 to 50%

Ventilation system;, no

AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier, no and no

Co2; , No

i think my temps and humidity are fine, but want to add a fan as ive heard that the turbulence will strengthen the stem? however addin the fan will cool my box, meaning ill probably need to add a second bulb. is it worth it at this stage (day 5 as i write)?

ill include pics if i can of day 3 and day 5, to me they look healthy if a little stretched , on day 3 i lowered the light to aprox 2" from the plant, each morning i turn the plants by 180 degrees, i dont know why, or if its important, but my 2 plants both lean towards the bulb that is in the centre. so i figured rotating them daily may strengthen them a little.

i have seaweed extract incoming as a feeding solution. the plants have not been fed to date, i figured the potting soil has plenty of food in it atm , at what point should i feed the plants? 14 days?

my routine so far has been to water every second day, when i start to feed, how often should i feed.