First grow is everything looking good?

This is my first grow, critical +2.0 auto in hydro with advanced nutrients micro, grow, bloom. Planted October 25th.

8 Likes

Ohh man , I’m so sorry to be the one to break the news to you … But omg no I don’t think it will make it …,… I’m just teasing :joy: … Look I’m not an expert but it looks good to me . Has a nice color , leaves are perky and standing tall saying hi look at me :cowboy_hat_face: . Looks healthy to me anyway .

4 Likes

Healthy looking in the pics!! Keep up great growing!! :grin:

4 Likes

Happy and healthy Grow Bro, what light are you running? :love_you_gesture:

3 Likes

I noticed the LST clips and I would suggest starting this at the top to let the lower bud sites reach the same height. An even canopy is even lighting distribution. Food for thought :love_you_gesture:

4 Likes

For a 70% Indica strain that plant sure looks like a Sativa. Tall, lanky, with skinny long fan leaves. Are you sure that is Critical +2.0? Almost looks like Ruderalis.

2 Likes

Sweet happy to hear, thanks for the lst advice. would anyone know roughly how many more weeks of flower I’d be looking at? I got the seeds from seedsman. I think it’s legit lol but like I said first grow. On the left here I’m getting ready to plant tropicanna poison xl auto. The grow light is in the pic.

1 Like

Also is it okay to still cut off fan leaves this far along or no?

Absolutely! I would suggest just not taking more than a 3rd of the plant at once. I usually stay under that untill awhile before flipping light schedule and then a while after flip. Also I clear it out from the bottom first.

The reason I ask is because it’s already in flower at least a couple weeks

1 Like