First grow, help me plan properly!

­­­­Hey guys I am brand new to growing, and have been doing some reasearch the past couple of weeks and wanted some help in choosing my equptment and basically everything lol. I will be buying one of the complete sets from ILGM, I have not decided if I will be doing autoflower or feminized seeds, but I do want to start with White Widow, I’ve some a lot of first time growers have success with this strain for their first grow! Ba­sed on my setup and goals I’m hoping you guys can help me decide.

I would like to harvest 2-4 pounds but 1-2 would be ideal. With autoflowering I was planning on doing 6-8 plants or feminized I would do 2-4 plants. What would you guys recommend? I have no idea about the tent Ill need so I just found the biggest one by VIVOSUN, Would this work out?

Nutrients / seeds (autoflower WW or feminized)

Light
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00P8PIOIC/ref=ox_sc_act_title_8?tag=greenrel-20&th=1

Tent
https://www.walmart.com/ip/VIVOSUN-96-X-48-X-80-Indoor-Grow-TentRoom-Reflective-Hydroponic-Non-Toxic-Clone-Hut/560079568?wmlspartner=wlpa&selectedSellerId=0&adid=22222222227249631047&wl0=&wl1=g&wl2=c&wl3=293253411098&wl4=pla-509621644254&wl5=9030800&wl6=&wl7=&wl8=&wl9=pla&wl10=8175035&wl11=online&wl12=560079568&wl13=&veh=sem&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI8_7wkNaJ3wIVAxx9Ch3PpQkDEAQYBCABEgJQlfD_BwE

Humidity/temp
https://www.amazon.com/AcuRite-Accuracy-Temperature-Humidity-Monitor/dp/B01HDW58GS/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1543350255&sr=8-4&keywords=Digital+thermometer%2Fhumidity+guage

TDS PH EC meter
https://www.amazon.com/Water-Quality-Meter-Pancellent-Temperature/dp/B06XCMNFVQ

I want to try and keep this first grow as simple as possible (why I’m considering autoflowering seeds) but I will be using soil just not sure what to get. Also I am planning on planing the seeds in 5 gal buckets or bags and not doing only transfering or anything, will that be okay?