First auto grow, do these look alright?

Hi friends!

Today is the beginning of week 6 from popping for my latest grow. This is my first time growing autos so I just wanted to double check with you guys to see if it looks ok.

I expected there to be buds by now but I don’t see any. Maybe I’m just being impatient??

7 Likes

Patience and over reacting were 2 lessons I had to learn in my first Auto grow. Your plants look good, but if you have a problem; the growers here will help get you straight.
Keep up the good work. Can’t wait to see your result in another 6 weeks.

6 Likes

Glad you approve!

I was kind of concerned maybe they were male or something that’s all. Growing certainly tests ones patience!

I tried autos this time around because I thought they grow faster. Last grow I did photos and it was right around 11-12 weeks. So far the only real difference is that the autos are more like a set it and forget it type of grow.

I think they look good too. Most of my autos veg for about 7 weeks. Just means you will have a bigger plant. Give her about a week and she should flip for you :grin:

5 Likes

I’ll update in a week!

4 Likes

Ladies look healthy, keep it up. This when it feels like nothing is happening…but, it is. Patience, padawan, patience

1 Like

plants look great you’re right on track !

1 Like

…can I/should I lollipop these things?

Looks great! You are doing it right. My autos went into flower at 3 weeks so I didn’t get the height you will. They are about 7 weeks now. You should pull a good yield. Happy growing!

1 Like

Hi everyone!

Here’s my update a week later-
Yesterday was the start of week 7 since they popped.

Still vegging?
Do I have monsters on my hands??

Can I or should I trim these?

4 Likes

Holy crap @i_am_a_yeti!
Your girls look fantastic. I am still learning here, so I don’t want to tel you to trim r not to trim.