Finally able to pull the trigger

Saw on HLG site today was last day to get 20 percent off so I bought my light
Scorpion rspec with uvb bar
Now I gotta wait
Hopefully not to long because I just placed the order and am chopping at the bit already
Gonna drop some gold leaf beans soon and maybe a Bruce Banner or two can’t wait
First indoor grow
Might start a grow log though I’m not really good at that kinda stuff
Just hope I can manage to get a few Oz to enjoy
Keep it burning brother

8 Likes

awesome. mind if i tag along?

1 Like

Alright man congrats on the new light, I have the 300 L Rspec and can’t say enough good things about it compared to the light I started with, best of luck and happy growing

No sir not at all
Need any help I can get
Have grown outside
Never indoor and never in nothing but soil
Going to Try the coco route
Been reading a lot and stalking a lot of posts and grow logs hope I can plug it off
Looking forward to indoor where I can control the environment for optimum yield
And
Use to worry about police finding them now it’s thieves
Friend lost 10 plants in middle of the night right out front
Has video but doesn’t do any good and cops don’t really care
Hopefully a few good harvest in I’ll be as good as some of the people on here

2 Likes

our grows can only improve each time. its good youve done alot of reading. im only still learning myself but any help i can be im here. feel free to check my grow out too. ill tag ya.

Thanks brother
Looks awasome took a quick glance will delve it to latter
My room is a spot in my basement that I built a room in 6 x 4 x 61/2 high
So I’ll be challenged with height but toping and a scrog ( did a lot of last on my outdoor plants to both increase yield and keep plants low and out of site) I should be fine
Wanted to get the best light I could
Read way to much on burble
Think I’ll be alright

1 Like