Fertilizer amount for each plant

Hi, I am new to using the Flower Power nuts. and have a question. When I use these on my outdoor autoflower plants how much do I use?? Example, my plants are starting to flower, if I mix up say a gallon of the flowering fertilizer how much of the gallon do I use on each plant?? The whole gallon, half, what? Also it has been very hot here like 100*-105* how do you suggest I tighten up my buds because they are looking loose. They are all autoflowers, white widow, bubble gum, purple haze, pineapple express, ect…

depends on what your roots are in: DWC, soil media, perlite, rocks?

Hi, My plants are in 10 gallon pots with Fox Farm ocean floor.

ALWAYS start low…go slow…and you won’t burn the precious Ladies

you can always add a little more

OK, that’s all good and I can mix it lite but do I give them a half gallon of the mix or a gallon or more? That’s what I was woundering. I can always adjust how strong it is…also they are outside with a strong sun in the triangle.

Sniper since the container is 10- gallons…1/2 gallon should be a safe start.
Good way to check is scoop down about 4" and if moist is good. If you have easy access to your plants, you could pour 1/2 gallon, then if more needed do 1 quart at a time and after 20 mins do the check. Pour in different sections away from the main stalk to encourage wider roots.

Would it be safe to assume the 10 gallon container has lots of drain holes? If you get water run off, it’s a good thing. If not, probably could water more.

Of course, if they are in full sun…watering twice a day early morning and in the cool afternoon would be a good idea.

The Ladies will droop when needing water. You can actually watch the leaves perk up within 5 minutes. The whole plant will stand up straighter n taller.

also…how tall n wide are your 10 gallon containers?