Feeding strawberry kush

Hello I have just planted 2 Strawberry Kush seeds and I am wondering about feeding. I have a small tent that is 5’ big by 2’ deep by 3.5’ wide. Jam using a400 watt MH for veg and HPS for flower. I have used Sensi grow and Sensi bloom before but not sure how much feed I should give my girls. Thanks
-Paul

I’m new here and was wondering about the flowering time of 52 days on Strawberry Kush. I live in the Northern Hemisphere and usually have to wait until Fall to harvest. Will these mature in the summer if i get them in the ground let’s say early April? Thanks.

Also, I didn’t mean to hijack the thread. I’m just learning my way around on here.

narrow the location…it’s a global forum AND a few details always help, like “fall harvest”, Sept, Oct, Nov?

Outside relies on length of nights, 12 hours the accepted to start flowering.

Autoflower will blossom independent of night time length, probably something to think about.

I’m wanting just female plants though, so I’m thinking auto could be male or female, don’t know for sure. I think I’ll go with a feminized seed.

Autos are supposed to be all female, and are made to be grown outside in short seasons…

Let’s say I live in CT., I’d plan on them this summer.

Nothing more frustrating than a premature harvest…the last few weeks are the best.

Can you count on no freezes, hurricanes, snow, heavy rains? That’s my fall…

S E USA. I’m just in a hurry to try this site and seeds out.

Mine, at my hypothetical grow in CT., would go out on May 1, and has given me problems with an outdoor grow, late Sept harvest…

It might be a fight with mother nature…Wait a day for other opinions?

The site and seeds are rock solid.

By the way…having this as a hobby and being in a hurry don’t work.
Good to order seeds though, now read and learn…knowledge is power :wink:

Knowledge is it,