Feeding question

A question from a fellow grower:

Hello yes I have a question I recently purchased your nutrients and am having some issues an was hoping you can give me some advice. Iam currently switching to the mass booster cause iam on about the final stage of flowering that being said iam growing in soil using autoflowering strains. But my problem seems to be a nitrogen deff all of my lower leaves are yellowing an curling in. I know this is normal for the end of its life cycle but it’s still to soon. Iam not sure if I followed the feeding sch yall sent me correctly I tried my best it’s kinda hard to understand. Anyways do you think I can go back an give my ladies a shot of grow booster or is it to late now that Iam already switching to the mass booster iam new to using your nutrients pck this is my first time every using them please give whatever advice possible thanks.