Excited newbie here! 4x4 indoor

Answer these simple questions the best you can. If you are not sure, just bring it to our attention. We will figure it out.

1. Indoor or outdoor? - size of grow? —4x4 vivosun
  2. Otigin of seeds? —All ILGM fem Sour D, Bubble Gum and AK 47
  3. Regular, feminized, or autoflower? —Oops feminized
  4. Origin of water. PH, EC/TDS of source water? —Tap water? I have questions here… I do have a ph and even/tds meters
  5. PH and TDS/EC of if mixed solution? —Is this for nutrients?
  6. Grow method? Soil, Soil-less, Coco, Hydro, Aquaponics. —I have Fox Farm CocoLoco And Fox Farm OceanForest… I also have perilite and worm castings and some Nature’s Living soil
  7. Nutrients or fertilizer system used. —I have NL Girl Flower Power, but am currently getting the fox farm
  8. What typr of lighting are you using? LED, HID (MH, CMH, HPS), or Fluorescents? —VS4000 full spectrum LED
  9. What are the temps in your growspce? Day / Night? N/A but I turned on the light for a few minutes and got 82 nothing else running
  10. What is the RH = relative humidity in your growspace? Day / Night? N/A testing humidifier tom
  11. AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier? I have a humidifier and dehumidifier if needed
  12. Do you have a Ventilation system? Size? 4", 6"? — 6” in-line duct vent fan and filter
  13. Co2 Yes / No? —?
  14. How long have you been growing? I’ve never grown anything, ever lol
  15. What budget have you set in order to grow successfully? Well it seems to be sliding lol
  16. If you grow hydro, then please explain your hydro method. DWC, R-DWC, Ebb and Flow, Or; Other? Other?

16b. Size and temperature of solution in reservoir?

Always try to upload a clear picture in white light of any issues you may have to allow the community to identify your issue.

Anything you feel would help us give you more informed advice should be included. Feel free to elaborate at the end of the survey