Electro conductivity measurements

I am not very technically literate . . . I posted a question yesterday but I can’t find where I posted it or any of the replies. My apologies for this. Hopefully I’ll be able to find this post and the answers. lol

I’m using Oneness for my fertilizer. I used to grow years ago and always tested PH and PPM of electo conductivity. Does anyone know of a good resource for information on what the PPM should be at the various stages of gowth? The instructions on the Oneness container indicate the amounts of fertilizer used varies depending on the stage of growth but doesn’t indicate how to measure the water (PPM). I assume I’d need to know what the ppm should be when there is a variance of how much fertilizer is to be used (see all the stages below except cuttings/seedlings).

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Cuttings/Seedlings: 1ML/gallon

Vegetative Stage (Week 1-2): 3-5 mL/gallon

Flowering (Early/Transition stage Week 1-3): 5-10 mL/gallon

Full Bloom (Fruiting stage Week 4-8): 10-15 mL/gallon

Flush Stage (5-10 days): NONE

Never heard of the nutrient line you are using.

Some supplements can be run at full strength, seedling to harvest (look up Jack’s) and others list the TDS for different stages of plant growth (General Hydroponics, Fox Farms etc).

Depending on your grow medium choose a chart.

Soil

Hydro

Ingredients per gallon.

2 Likes

From the page you are on right now, click your G icon in upper right corner.
Then click on the bell (left 3rd icon)
that will take you to your summary page

This is what mine looks like / yours S/b the same

Click on activity and a list drops down
The list of activities includes the Topics you created and Replies you have posted.

Hope this helps.

1 Like

+++:heart::heart::heart::fu:

@Glaadiss Here you go. Click on the link. Its your profile. You can see your posts by clicking on it and same with your topics. :+1::+1::+1:

Your info

1 Like