E-liquid recipes by request

Ok folks, as promised I’ll share some knowledge about e-liquid. Now understand, I’ve never made cannabis infused juice before so the process of getting your plant to usable liquid is something I’m not familiar with. That said, I imagine a simple substitution “should” do the trick. I’ve been making e-liquid for over 3 years and owned a juice company for about a year and a half (FDA regulations made it impossible for me to stay in business) but I still have a small, loyal customer base that I “deal” juice to. lol

There are only 4 ingredients in e-liquid. Propylene Glycol (PG), Vegetable Glycerin (VG), Flavoring (generally mixed in a PG solution), and Liquid Nicotine (this is where I’d imagine the liquid cannabis would be substituted).
VG is the main ingredient. It’s mostly flavorless but does taste sweet and is what makes the clouds. Always use USP Grade VG as it is deemed “safe to vape”. PG is generally considered a thinner and also a flavor carrier, hence the reason most flavoring has PG in it. PG is also what gives you “throat hit”, that burning sensation in your throat when you inhale. Too much PG makes me cough so all of my recipes are “Max VG” meaning the only PG in my juice is what the flavoring already has in it. My recipes run from 75/25 VG/PG all the way to 90/10. Higher VG juices are thicker and sometimes don’t wick well in less expensive vape tanks. I’ve heard that you can thin juice down with a small amount of distilled water but I’ve never tried it.