Drooping leafs?

These leaves seem to drop a lot more then other few grows I’ve done. Any thoughts? They seem to have enough water but this is my first time using fabric pots. Any input would help. They might even be fine could just me the genetics. It’s GSC extreme auto. Temp 72 humidity 60% good air flow. 5 gal pot. 2 mars hydro tsw2000. 8ftx4ft tent.

2 Likes

Hmmm… Definitely not the strains genetics

I see you gave temp and RH but what was the high/low’s over the last couple days?

What’s ppm run off? PHing correctly and waiting for chlorine to evaporate 24hr before feeding room temp water?

2 Likes

I was gonna say check ph as well especially if you’re feeding nutes, as she does look a lil bit lighter and faded green than what I’m used too seeing but I am not too familiar with the strains growing style so take this with a grain of salt my friend!!

2 Likes

Agreed I was thinking the same thing about the lighter green but the one picture out of the tent shows darker green so not sure if it was tent lighting or what was going on there.

Also good call, are they getting nutes? Is this soil or coco? What’s the feed situation.
I’m googling the lights…

Thanks for reply and highs and lows 65-72 and not sure of ppm but I try and stay around 6.5 ph. If I don’t use bottled water I do wait 24 on tap.

1 Like

They might be hungry if you don’t know your ppm’s that’s where I’m starting to lean

2 Likes

Soil coast of Maine mix with black gold. and fox farm trio and got cal mag and pk boost near by. And seems day after watering they’ll perk up for bout day or so the. Droop. But soil still very moist so idk if I should water.

What should I look for on run off ppm

What time of the the light cycle? Just before lights out? Just after lights on?

1 Like

Lights on. There all autos I’m doin 20 on 4 off. Prob last time doing autos for while