Does the plants looked more Indica dominant than Sativa dominant?

A customer has a question or concerns and I hope we can get some opinions on it, thanks

"My order arrived quickly, safely. This is my first time growing indoors and it has been twenty years since I grew outdoors. I purchased Amnesia Haze, just five of them. Three sprouted and are doing very well (indoors). One got set back because I initially planted in a small clay pot and did not repot soon enough. My seeds are also supposed to be Fem, but after three weeks, one of them is showing lots of pistils. The other two are not. I’ll attach photos. I feel like I’m feeding fairly heavy, but no burn yet. The plants however, look more like Indica than Sativa dominant, so I just want your opinion on whether or not you believe these are Amnesia Haze or something else, and if one of them may be Autoflowering? No complaints here, I’m just trying to get re-educated. In the mid-nineties I grew from seed from whatever good smoke I could find, and with very little fuss besides watering. I love growing, especially pot, and I’m glad to have the opportunity to grow again. As a side note, I also have ordered White Widow from you and look forward to a little help with arthritis pain. Getting old is not too much fun, but with a little reefer I’m looking forward to some new “growth”. Top left plant has the pistils. I have removed four leaves from the main stalk for the branches. Top right plant is almost the same size, but no sign of flowering. Bottom plant got set back about a week due to being in potbound clay pot with roots wrapped at bottom. I almost forgot, plants sprouted on October 11.

I got these seeds from ILGM as Amnesia haze (Fem)
Using Foxfarm Ocean Potting soil (started with Miracle-Gro Moisture control, but switched at first transplant up.)
PH is just below 7, about 6.8
Nutrients at half recommended strength, but used almost every watering, clear water on occasion.
Indoor
LED 1000Watt at 30-35cm above tops