Do these look ok?

I have 5 plants 2 are unknown and 3 are in amnesia haze. The two unknown are not in bud but my amnesia haze are because they are autos. Do they look ok for an out door grow?

6 Likes

Welcome to the forum! Awesome growers are ready to help.

They look happy :v: I would check for bugs on the lower leaves. I can see some white spots and minor damage.

Wow looks lush,I’m new to this and grown mine in pots… outside during the day and put in shed when sun goes down, the shed has windows so wakes with the natural day light…about 12 weeks just noticed white hairs this morning…what do you think? Any ideas what I should do next :laughing:

4 Likes

@Libz1405 Welcome to the community there looking good.

Welcome to the community. There looking nice and healthy just keep up with what your doing.

1 Like

welcome and as some body told me here once @LoCoRock now its time to do what you came here for lol

1 Like

They look awesome…congrats keeping them alive and all, getting to flowering is a small victory. Atleast feels that way sometimes…LoL

2 Likes

I’m just letting nature do its thing and not bothering the girls too much.

1 Like

Thankyou

Thanks for that, it does feel like a victory…lol,just worried that when weather changes and not able to go out side…I’ve not used lights or anything,just blood and fish bone in soil…how long from now til done

1 Like

You still got about 2 months, 6 weeks best case scenario…

1 Like

I had some leaf septoria and I carefully cut all the affected leaves off and have not seen any signs since. Because I cut so many leaves off will that affect my budding?

1 Like

I doubt it… how many leaves, pics? Seriously doubt it though, ppl hack almost all the leaves with some types of flowering methods.

After i cut the leaves. And does that look like its getting ready to start budding?

15982784450423015277845880231967|375x500 after I cut leaves

1 Like