Do my plants look healthy? Advice please

I have noticed 1 plant has 2 tiny holes/rips with slight yellowing around, if anyone can advise id be very appreciative. Also has dark green growth by the cotlydon leaves, first ever grow so over worried/protective as I need this crop for personal medicinal ise after recent back surgery =-(

2 Likes

Welcome to the forum !

If you’ve been here sorry it’s my first time seeing your name.

They look good. A few look like they are ready to b transplanted. I don’t see the hole but if u put a pic of just that might b easier to help.

Hi, thanks. And I am a newbie, bith here and to cultivation of my own medical crop so worried il mess up. All but the 2 seedlings were transplanted to the current 11litre pots just 2 weeks ago, will I need to up-pot again do you think? The grow shop I bought my setup from told me the 11L ones would be big enough, but the. They are growing rarther big for the pots in my own opinion =-( here also is the little holes on largest fan leaf.

thanks again for any advice

To my eyes that doesn’t look like a munch spot. It looks like a rip in the leaf. They happen when we handle them and the necrosis around it is normal for an injury.

11L is about 2 1/2 gallon. That is just on the small side of ok for a photo that u want some size out of. At their size that should b ok the pots looked smaller in the pics.

If u have to start watering everyday in veg or they dry out really quick or stop growing u will want to transplant up. I would go 5 gallons or around 25L for a photo.

Welcome. This is a great place to learn from friendly people.

2 Likes