Deficiency or effect of over watering

So I overwatered about 6 days ago and one plant is fine but this one is still yellowish. The new growth on this is yellowish in the middle and green on outer parts. It still has the round leaves. So thinking it is not a deficiency but still effects of overwater. The only deficiency I came up with is sulfur. Can a young plant get deficiency?

It looks like a pH issue to me, but I’m not good with diagnosing problems yet. @Majiktoker could help better. I’d also like to send a call to @Donaldj.

You should fill out a support ticket to help them help you better. I’d paste it here for you, but I still haven’t figured out how to highlight more than one word at a time on my phone. :japanese_goblin:

Search for the ticket, fill it out the best you can and you’ll get the help you need…

1 Like

I just saw you around, @Oldstoner, is there anything you could add?

Sneaky old goat…:wink:

Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so = NA

Strain; Type, Bag seed, or NA

Soil in pots, Hydroponic, or Coco?

System type?

PH of runoff or solution in reservoir?

What is strength of nutrient mix? EC, or TDS

Indoor or Outdoor

Light system, size?

Temps; Day, Night

Humidity; Day, Night
Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size

AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,

Co2; Yes, No

Add anything else you feel would help us give you a most informed answer. Feel free to elaborate, but short, to the point questions and facts will help us help you smile

Fill this out and I’ll be back to Help you.

Yes it’s possible and yes it likely could be a sulfur deficiency

@FloridaSon I am in the same boat as you brother I dont have the diagnostic ability that the mentors do I use this cheat sheet and the search option at the top of the page . Let me see what I can find

2 Likes

Yeah, I have a couple different ones. My problem is some look so similar that it’s hard for me to distinguish between them.