Could someone tell me whats up with my plant please

My plants leaves are turning yellow, i know that its normal for the bottom ones to but it seems to be creeping up the plant, i have 2 plants and both of them have the same thing, is this normal or ? First ever grow im new to theese problems thankss

3 Likes

Mobile nutrient deficiencies are common this late in the grow. She’s putting everything into those buds for you! :smiley:

Nutrient_Chart2

3 Likes

Thank you so do i just carry on feeding the way i would mate ?

1 Like

Yeah, it kind of looks like it’s at a place where you’d expect it to start eating itself.

5 Likes

Thank you now i can rest my mind lol

2 Likes

how long have you been in flower? To me, it looks like you may be at a place where balancing her out a bit might give you a better final product. Would you mind filling out a support ticket? Copy and paste so we all can make sure leaving it as is is the best decision. There are way more knowledgeable folks here than me, so do the ticket and let us see where things stand.

2 Likes

Ok will fill one out and just over 2 weeks. Thanks

You have quite a bit of flower time left, so making an adjustment is wise…the ticket is the place to start.

Strain; Autoflower 2Fast2vast
Soil In Pots, canna terra pro
Ph Of Runoff Or Solution In Reservoir?na
What Is Strength Of Nutrient Mix? Na
Light System, 250w HPS
Temps; Day 18-21c Night 26-29c
Humidity; 35-40
Ventilation System; Yes
Ac, Humidifier
Co2; No
I allways have put my ph in water to 6.2 here is a pic of my grow, i put them under 12/12 because i was scared in case they went huge

Thats them right now im so happy for first grow lol

3 Likes

@Countryboyjvd1971, @BIGE, @bob31, and anyone else. The plants are two weeks in flower and showing deficiency, but looking nice otherwise. There is a support ticket and pictures. Can you guys help deduce the problem. Thanks