ConcreteBudz Indoor 420Garden Adventure 🤯

Hello Everyone few more questions before I start my grow. So I’m going to be growing in all coco and I’m trying to go for a more organic grow I love my bud to have that just clean taste. I see a lot of people on here using jacks 321 and I’m just curious trying to find out if it’s a good choice for that organic clean taste I’m after and do I need to buy the jack 15-0-0 calcium nitrate and the 5-12-26 part A fertilizer and the Pennington epsom salt? I am a complete newbie when it comes to these nutrients so please school me and give me your advice on nutrients and what to run with my Nutes for my pure coco n perlite grow PLEASE and thanks Happy smoking!

2 Likes

I would consider using Dyna-Gro products. Easy to use, inexpensive and extremely effective. I use them exclusively now.

2 Likes

Thanks I’ll look into them.

Dyna gro is equally not organic as Jack’s lol you’ll want to see about getting the nectar for the gods sample pack and I use down to earth dry amendments with my coco coir you’ll also need to introduce bacteria I use compost and fish s#!t sample bottle but if you want clean taste with dyna or Jack’s you just gotta totally flush it 2 weeks prior to harvest

2 Likes

@GreenSnek you use down to earth dry amendments? How long have you been using them and do you love your results? Have you used any water soluble nutrients you can compare your results too? I was going to use Gaia green dry amendments in my coco coir grow at first too then I seen all this talk of jacks and stuff so I’m asking for opinions now. You have a link to any of your grows so I can see your results?

Hey @ConcreteBudz,