Complete Beginner, Found White On Leafs! Please Help!

Hello,
I started the germination on the 8th December, all was looking well until today. I noticed there was white Mark’s on the leafs on 3 out of 5 plants.
Some of the Mark’s almost look like they’re running. Is this some disease or have I burned the leafs with my water/nutrients combination when u have sprayed them?

I hope I havent messed this up already!

1 Like

If it is little spots of light burn due to misting under the light, then you should be okay as it isn’t that big. If it is something else then a pic under natural light and a support ticket will be helpful.

1 Like

Hello, thanks for the fast reply! I have only just joined this forum. No idea what to do just yet! Lol When should I raise a support ticket?

This is a support ticket. You fill it out and it just helps folks here help you.

Strain;
Soil or medium:
PH of runoff or solution in reservoir?
What is strength of nutrient mix? EC, or TDS
Indoor or outdoor
Light system, size?
Temps; Day, Night
Humidity; Day Night
Ventilation system;
AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,
Co2; Yes, No

Strain; - Big Bud Auto
Soil or medium: - Coco
PH of runoff or solution in reservoir? - 6.0
What is strength of nutrient mix? EC, or TDS - coco veg nutrients, 7ml per litre.
Indoor or outdoor - indoor
Light system, size? - 2 x Viparspectra 165w
Temps; Day, Night - between 20-24
Humidity; Day Night
Ventilation system; currently not running as so young
AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier, - ocilating fan
Co2; Yes, No - No

All looks pretty good to me, but I’m not a coco grower.

If you think it is light burn from water droplets, then I wouldn’t worry about it. Keep an eye on it though.

Thank you, I will get a few pictures with out the grow lights tomorrow.
Should I continue to water or leave them for a little bit to recover?

Seedlings don’t need much water. Waterings should be measured in milliliters are this point.

1 Like