Close or ready to harvest?

Ok guys 11 weeks in to flower with a breeder time of 7 to 9 I can’t get any clearer pics cos my shaky ass hands but please opinions

4 Likes

@Dclark looks gasssss and I’m new to autoflowers so idk but I’d say it’s almost there. Do you have a jeweler loupe?

Yes problem is I don’t have a steady hand lol

1 Like

@Dclark me either Man U can put it up to ur phone and also take a better pic

Yeah I just tried that I’ll try again tomorrow when I wake :joy::sweat_smile::joy:

1 Like

Your close!!! Here’s the chart I use. Ignore the graph at the bottom. Great looking bud!!!

1 Like

Thanks Ryan second attempt first made harvest wiv no smell or taste​:joy::joy::joy:

1 Like

I know trichs continue to ripen when chopped and we don’t want couch lock​:joy::joy:

1 Like

Any time! Ya pulling early can decrease overall quality. Smell, potency, taste, all lacking. Be sure you check the buds not the sugar leaves, they’re always a couple of weeks ahead.

2 Likes

Yeah these pics are of the buds lol I ignore sugar leaves​:joy::joy::joy:

1 Like

@Borderryan22 what is the second screen shot of ?

1 Like

It was one screenshot of a post a couple months ago, but the bottom part is a VPD chart. It’s basically the people equivalent of sweating your axx off, or being really parched.

1 Like

@Borderryan22 okay but I don’t understand it. Like my humidity is at 58 I live in really humid environment

1 Like

@Dclark thats what I want is the couch lock :joy:

2 Likes