Clones from fems for indoor, auto flower for outdoor

Five days from taking clones from cherry pie, Girl Scout cookie extreme, and gold leaf photo period to grow indoors. Amnesia haze, Blueberry, and northern light auto flowers for outside container grow.

I’ve been cloning for more then ten years now since finding a steady source for pot in an illegal state was challenging for me, so out of necessity I got some bag seeds and kept a strain growing continuously. Over the years I’ve had two crop failures while on annual month long trips to the Everglades. Finding more seeds was begging friends for bag seeds, then a couple months of rationing before my stash would run out, then another very long month or two or three before my next harvest. Then things changed in November 2018, Michigan legalized pot! Yippee.

I had no idea you could buy seeds online since I never looked, but in fall of 2019 a friend said someone he knows bought seeds online. In January I decided to look and found ILGM, ordered a fem mix and waited for a check to clear. Received the seeds and started 2 of each right away, but before they were fully established my wife decided we needed to visit her sister in California. By the time we got back the seedlings had all taken the big deep six.

I started reading all the links that ILGM sent in their emails, downloaded the Bible and plant care books and read them, studied the web site some more and read about autoflowers and decided I needed to give them a try, so in March I order an autoflower mix.