Clones clones and more clones

Hello everyone this is my first time cloning and they all took all 7 of them now they have been vegging for about 6weeks and im going go be putting them into flower in about 2weeks these clones are ww×gg4 i took some new clones from a ultimate purple mom they are about 2weeks alone just starting to see the first sign they may have roots there are 6 of them

9 Likes

Amazing! I must have tried a dozen clones my first grow and only had one take (it is a runt and quite “unique” looking after and unplanned flower/reveg situation). I have better soil and lights this time around and I had 5 of 7 root. Three look really good and the other two might make it. I have about 10 more cuttings in water in a window sill and will put those in soil this week. Going to try a quick veg and then go straight to flower. Happy grows to you!

3 Likes

Ive been realy busy i lost my bother a couple days ago and it’s been hard on the whole family so ill get bk on here and post again soon and make tags for people to join the process of these clones and reply to tge person who. Posted i can’t just yet my eyes cant even focus to read it ill ne bk growmies in a couple days

I am very sorry for your loss. You and your family have my deepest condolences. Take care my cloning friend.

Thanks @JaneQP im gonna start back posting im in flower now im having some fading going on that i have to figure out what’s going on im in the process of moving into my new home but I’ll try and post pictures. And give updates

This here is the ultimate purple bcbd colas so big my plant split i had to tape it colas flopping all over the place
This 1 here is Cinderella jack idk how many more weeks it got but its alot
From dp.