Checking my Grow Room Equipment

Hello fellas,

2 weeks ago I started my first journey to grow my first Cannabis plants. I am addicted to the idea having my own growed cannabis. Im constanly worried if I did a mistake or if I have the right equipment, since im a bloody beginner. So I thought, to make thing sure I will list down my equipment and ask you for tips and your opinions. The equipment I bought was a complete set from a site called grow mart. I will post a link so you guys have a reference (apparently I’m not allowed to post links in here sorry, if you know how I could bypass this to give you guys some reference hit me up). I feel like Im a dedicated Grower and Im open to put a lot of hours in taking care of my girls so im fine if you give me suggestion to the time consuming techniques.

The lamp and the little fan I listed weren’t included in the complete set.
Although they shipped a own lamp in there I decided to use a led lamp, so the it takes less electricity and I heard Led Grow Lamps are really efficient these days. Thank you very much in advanced.

The List + Links:

• 1x1x2 meters grow tent
  • a Carbon Filter with a Fan (23-37 W)
  • A little Fan (20 w) (bought it myself and use it to keep the air fresh in the grow tent.
  • A Led Grow Light full spectrum (136w and apparently has a capability of 600 w)
  • And the pots are normal plant pots .
  • A fertilizer set : A Hesi-Starter-Kid by grow mart

My questions:

• Is the Led Grow Light a good one or not? I heard there is a lot of scam out there when buying a Led Grow Light.
  • Should I buy a 1000 w or even consider a 1200 w Led Grow Light and can i expect a bigger yield then ?
  • Is this fertilizer pack a good one ?
  • How many plants can i put in this Grow tent and in which shape ? I thought about putting it in a X like shape so there would be 5 plants in the telt.
  • Which growing technique should I use to maximize my yield?
  • Am i missing any equipment ?