Ceely's tub troubles

ok basically I appreciate any who can help. I may be simple, as I cannot figure out how to start a new post. This is my problem…first im an avid fan, and in being one I collected every seed I could find (all bag) not ever knowing what would or could happen. finally deciding this spring to try my hand. we started a hand carry in and out in spring, there were three sprouted from seed. only one girl; ill take it as its my first attempt. however since seeing real growth on her we got excited. decided to keep it going over the long cold days to come. We bought two t5’s, on a single lamp the other a double fixture. so three t5’s. completely grown under blue light spec. 6400k, we have plenty of animals to supplement our own soil which I refined as much as possible. there are a headaches. first my sprouts all hit dirt within a week of each other. I started with 7, two never opened, 5 did. Three are perfect, all in their forth week, granted none are taller then 6-8",i may go the full six before adding any 3700k bulbs, I feel(im also a newbie), two are not so much.one is dying no matter what I add or subtract so trash bound, one is still in its first container, almost ready for transplant but im considering keeping just the three. as I made the “mistake” of only blue lighting I can already tell all three are growing great pistils. they have a regular 18-6, ph holds between 6.5-7.0, I am using high nitro bat guano once a week on top of dirt, pre watering, clean rain water the rest of the time. the help I need lies in the fact that I transplanted my 2 sativas and 1 indica(current best guess) into 18 gallon storage totes. however I screwed up by only filling the bucket half way, I thought I could add as it grows however they have seemed to be growing wider daily but not vertically as well at all. I know the 1-1/2 rule, they are way to small to start flowering( I don’t know for certain, tallest started fifth row of braches, roughly 8", the middle child is 6"