Can you identify this?

Hey grow nerds…I was wondering if anyone knows what this is??? All were older, lower leaves.

I am a newbie also, but they are going to ask you to fill out a support ticket.
If you look around you can find it on here. Things like strain,light, soil, hydro and a bunch of other information. I would paste it but I am pretty dumb with computers.

Here you go

• What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed
  • Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF
  • Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, Troths
  • PH of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)
  • PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable
  • Indoor or Outdoor
  • Light system
  • Temps; Day, Night
  • Humidity; Day, Night
  • Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size
  • AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,
  • Co2 yes/no

Welcome @SaTeeva i had the same issues going on I’m going to tag some guys on your post that will come to help if u could fill out the support ticket it would help them out. You can also tag people to your post like I’m doing now @patchman @spyonyou @imSICKkid @Hellraiser @yoshi

Yes @Jaydawg6528 I know about the support tickets. Didn’t want to fill the whole thing out but just wanted to see if anyone has ever seen this before. I was told it’s Leaf septoria but I’m pretty skeptical

It’s a indoor soil grow, ilgm Strawberry Cough. Everything COMPLETELY dialed in. Only thing that may make a difference is I recently switched from synthetic GH Flora series over to down to earth organic dry fertilizer. This showed up maybe a week to a week and a half later. Not sure if it’s connected or not. May have been watered with high pH due to faulty pen reading but not sure on that.

51 views and Nobody’s got anything??? Not really asking for folks to figure out how this came to be. Mainly was wondering if anyone has seen this on their leaves before. I was told it is leaf septoria but I’m very skeptical