Can anyone tell me if I have an issue or not?

This is my first time growing… the plants seemed to be fine about 2 or 3 days ago now they all seem to be turning dingy brown on the pistils and leaves and also giving off a not so pleasant smell… any help is GREATLY appreciated, I’m getting super worried !!!

4 plants in a 3x3 tent with a MarsHydro TSW 2000
2x Gelato, 1x Wedding Cake and 1x Zkittlez all autoflower on day 48
TSW 2000 is at full power hanging around 20-24 inches from the canopy on an 18/6 schedule
Plants are in 3 gallon fabric pots and get about half a gallon of water every other day (I use the pickup method to see when they are dry)
Temperature = Usually around 70-75 / Humidity = 40% -60%
I’m using Botainicare Nutrients as follows and pH the water between 6-6.5… I feed nutes once then the next 2 waterings are just pH water then nutes again
Bloom for soil = 5ml per gal
CalMag = 2ml per gal
Rezin = 2ml per gal
*I stopped all nutrients and having been giving only pH water since I noticed the problems (about 2-3 days ago)
I have a 4 inch AcInfinity exhaust fan with a carbon filter and I usually leave the tent door open with a fan blowing in

1 Like

What do you have for air movement and how high has your humidity been? Looks real bad.

Is that 60% inside tent or in lung?

Hi, welcome got a few more ?. How old from sprout, what is your ppm, and ph # of Nutes going in and out. What’s your soil ? Have you flushed yet ?

I have a standing fan on the lowest setting about 10-12 feet from the tent door and humidity is around 50-40%. I did just have a storm come through and it was around 65-70% for a day or so

Day 48 from sprout, never checked ppm… I don’t own a meter, pH going in I try for 6-6.5 and I have never checked pH coming out. Soil is Fox Farm Happy Frog and I have not flushed any of them.

Are you feeding them anything? If so, what?

Never mind. I see it in the original post. Not familiar with that.

I’m feeding Botainicare Nutrients