Can any one tell me what is going on i am a newbie

PLANT IS IN 3rd week of veg when this started to happen

Maybe this will help ya. But looks like a bit of nute burn and nitrogen tox.

https://ilgmforum.com/t/deficiencies-with-pics-descriptions-and-remedies/31262/14

1 Like

More like wind burn to me. But you should put up a Support Ticket. Let me find it.

COPY/PASTE the below list into your forum post.

Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post
NA (non applicable)

• What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed
  • Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF
  • Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, Troths
  • PH of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)
  • PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable
  • Indoor or Outdoor
  • Light system
  • Temps; Day, Night
  • Humidity; Day, Night
  • Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size
  • AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,
  • Co2; Yes, No

Always try to upload a clear picture of any issues you may have to allow the community to assist you.

Add anything else you feel would help us give you a most informed answer should be included. Feel free to elaborate, but short and to the point questions and facts will help us help you in a more efficient manner :slight_smile:

Thanks!

First of all I would like to welcome you to the family dirtyhari. You could not have chosen a better place to be. That being said, we will need more info. There is a support ticket that you should fill out giving us all your grow variable. But from what you provided it looks like too much nitrogen and light damage. I am sure others will chime in soon but look into filling out that support ticket for a more complete diagnosis. Good luck buddy!

on Raspberry Cough Strain

My medium is Reverse Osmosis water in DWC IN 5 gallon buckets

The plants are 3 weeks old under a 600 watt adjustable ballast set at 50%

Ph is 5.8 ppm is 1146 temp is 80 and humidity is 35