Buying from ILGM

Hello all, I was just wandering about experiences from ordering from ILGM. I have a wishlist and just want to hear any feedback. Thanks!

I’m a cash customer and have received everything I’ve ordered in a timely manner. The Customer service has been great and the people on this forum are as well.

Great place and awesome people got my seeds really quick and the ones ive planted have sprouted definitely get something on your wishlist and ask any questions u have on this forum i have no experience and my girl is thriving

I have ordered seeds from ilgm a few times now and could not be any more impressed with the customer service.the plants that have grown from ilgm have also been top of the line! If you want seeds you can definitely buy with confidence

Thanks for the replys! I take it the packaging is discreet and safe?

I have lost packages from other companies , never ilgm but the government has more important things to do than go give you a scolding after they took your seeds. If they don’t get them which most likely (especially from ilgm) they won’t no worries

Never had an issue in a unfriendly state.

Thanks for the help. I have been reading a lot on this site and learning a lot! This is a great site! And everyone has been helpful, much appreciated!

:joy: wait till you get your seeds then you’ll really see what this community’s all about. Good luck :four_leaf_clover:

I’ve had an order take longer than it should’ve, but it did show up. Also seems like a lot of the strains are shipping from much closer point now, so shouldn’t be an issue.

How is the supply to other countrys like Australia? @Ausgrow

Quite a few members from Australia in lab group. I don’t remember any of them complaining about shipping times. Not really something I watch there either.

The packages are discrete. I have order with cash and never an issue.

Lab group!!

Ask @Ausgrow he has gotten seeds before from Ilgm and he lives on that little island you live on :joy: