Bruce Banner fans

Bruce Banner fans my first grown
This guy is 8 foot six I don’t know if that’s good or bad
Let me know doing this for fun and for myself.
Dan and Dylan

8 Likes

@Dantheman1 I know you’re legal but just for privacy sake you might want to scratch out that license plate. Beautiful plant brother!

6 Likes

Gonna have monster nugs on that big girl

Thank you and thank you for the observation I’m not good at noticing things like that

4 Likes

For fans of Maui Wowy it is all going to tell your age
Have not seen it myself for 20 years so I thought I’d try it it’s almost 8 feet tall
I put it in three weeks early I guess its paid off for all the extra work
But I am not counting my chickens before the nugs

4 Likes

Awesome @Dantheman1

Not too far behind at 7ft 6 inches

Beautiful man!!!

1 Like

Thanks Brother, I have some Bruce Banner, Gorilla Glue, and Girl Scout Cookies, Growing, starting to Flower hard, unfortunately I have to Gurellia Grow and my biggest Bruce Banner had outgrown the cover!

2 Likes

You must have started early against all suggestions everybody told me no but put them in a little early seem to work after the babysitting.
Gets kind of cold in Oregon everyone waits till Mother’s Day but the last couple weeks have been brutal man 108 and these guys don’t like that at all not enough water in the whole river to keep them happy.
Thanks you guys I’ll take care :service_dog:

1 Like

I started seeds in April, South Carolina East Coast, temperatures were around 80 then , Yes it’s Hot here too feeling like 105 ° been dry here too , I’m tired of hauling water, I see on the news about all the Fires on the west coast, Be Safe out there Nice Grow you have going on

Just being sociable hey I only know what the temperatures are there except where I’m sitting and roasting my balls off I get it you guys bad humidity I am from Phoenix down there in the day 120 zero humidity we made it through but I can’t do 14% humidit.