Bottom leaves are amber and hard, leaves are folded, please help

A question from a fellow grower:

Hello! Are you able to help me? I’m brand new to growing (typical problem maybe) but I was doing great at the start… then shot went south. You see, I’m growing a Blue Dream plant and it’s been 3 1/2 weeks so far, been giving it 24 hour light with a 75 watt bulb, been feeding it plain water every 24 hours, and that’s about it. The plant got really big! But now it kind of just stopped all together. The bottom leaves are amber and hard, the leaves are folded up (giving it 18 hours of light now), the roots are pale white (not sure if that’s a good or bad thing) and all together the plant just stopped growing as rapidly as it use to. If you could pls help me figure this out, I’ll be more than greatful!

First off the only info you have given is strain if you realy wish to get any advice you need to share details. Soil/hydro if hydro res size and ph ppm if soil what kind and ph? Pictures if you have any
You said you are giving it just water if you are in soil your problem is self explanitory it needs food… soil only has so many nutrients in it as well if your water isn’t ph’d properly it won’t get all available nutrients.
75 watt light cfl hid led?